Categories
ourtime app

The developers have actually said that precisely what is uploaded is deleted within a short time.

The developers have actually said that precisely what is uploaded is deleted within a short time.

The main reason it hangs onto the information for that long to begin with is evidently in order to avoid needing to process equivalent pictures twice: If two different people upload the same image (that isn’t not likely if you’d like to digitally age a hollywood), it indicates they just have actually to own their servers perform some work of processing the pictures as soon as.